ATCL organized the fourth speed race The professional title of Paul Kosseifi

Paul Kosseifi won the Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 title in the professional category and Xavier Massad over the Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 7 the Super Series title and Shady Abu Asi won the Peugeot 205 GTI amateur category for the fourth race of speed (Speed Test) organized by the Lebanese Automobile Club on the “Rpm “(Al Mateen) with the participation of fifty cars.

The race is part of the fourth round of the Lebanese Sprint Championship for the current year and included three official sorties. The best time recorded in the three runs was approved to announce the final results.

In front of a large crowd, and in light of strict measures taken by the organizing club to prevent the “Corona” epidemic, Kasifi scored the best time in the three flights, while Alex Feghali scored on the Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10 the second time in the three sorties after a fierce competition between the two drivers to clinch the race in the end. About one second behind “Feghali Junior” after a big bang.

The following are the results of the winners in all categories:

* Professional category:

1- Paul Kaosseifi, against Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9: 1.48.57 minutes

2-Alex Feghaly on Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10: 1.49.58 m

3- Tony El Helou on Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8: 1.53.12 m.

* SM3 class

1- Ibrahim Elias (Baho) on Volkswagen Golf 1: 1.57.67 m

* Rear wheel drive:

1- Paul Abu Jawdeh on BMW M3 Coupe: 1.56.13 m

* Front payment:

1- Henry Qaey on Citroen DS3: 1.56.67 m

* RC Class 2 / N4:

1- Jad Al-Awar on Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9: 1.55.85 m

* RC Class 3

1- Henry Qaey on Citroen DS3: 1.56.67 m

* RC Class 4:

1-Elias Al-Dehni on the Skoda Fabia 1.6: 2.3.21 m

* RC Class 5:

1- Joe is dominant over the Peugeot 206: 2.04.87 m

* Classified cars category:

1- Alex Feghali on Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10: 1.49.58 m

Super Series

* Super Series (4WD):

1- Xavier Massad on Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 7: 1.53.94 m

2- Pierre Rizk on Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10: 1.57.53 m

3- Shady Akl on Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8: 1.59.13 m

* Super Series (two-way payment)

1- Eli Seif on the BMW M3: 1.58.38 m

2- Mostafa Fakhry on Mini GCW: 2.1.25 m

3- Muhammad Serhal on a Chevrolet Camaro SS: 2.6.97 m

* Amateur category (Street)

General ranking:

1- Shady Abu Asi on a Peugeot 205 GTI: 2.1.87 m

2- Mazen Al Haber on Volkswagen GTI: 2.3.70 m

3- Shady Saqiem on Renault Clio 2.0 RS: 2.03.86 m

– (RWD)

1- Mark Boustany on Toyota GT86: 2.16.76 m

* BMW Club Cup (Lebanon)

1- Eli Seif on the BMW M3: 1.58.38 KD

* Super Cars Category

1- Jonathan is king of the Lamborghini Gallardo: 2.2.12 m

2- Hani Sheet on Lamborghini Huracan: 2.06.59 m

3- George Malik on Ferrari 458: 2.07.23 m

* Cross Car Class:

1- Ryan Khneisser on Cross Car: 1.52.91m

2- Sulaiman Jalakh (Cielo) on Cross Car: 1.54.16 m

3- Jan Al Berry on Cross Car: 1.54.85 m

* Classic car category

1- Sami Raad on Alfa Romeo Giulietta: 2.48.44 m.

In the end, the coordinator of the Middle East and North Africa at the International Federation (FIA), a member of the board of directors of the organizing club, Imad Lahoud, the observer of the National Sports Committee, Cappy Kreker, the director of the race, Nabil Kombes, and the race officials crowned the winners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.